Table of contents
TOC
Inhaltsverzeichnis reduzieren
Inhaltsverzeichnis erweitern
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 29.06.2018

Office 365 APIs-Plattformübersicht

Gilt für: Office 365

Die Office 365 API-Funktionalität ist auch über Microsoft Graphverfügbar, einer Unified API, die APIs von anderen Microsoft-Diensten wie Outlook, OneDrive, OneNote, Planner und Office Graph enthält und über einen einzigen Endpunkt sowie mit einem einzigen Zugriffstoken erreichbar ist. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, wenn möglich Microsoft Graph in Ihren Apps zu verwenden.

Was auch immer Sie aus der Fülle der Office 365-Daten in Ihre App integrieren möchten, oder ein benutzerdefiniert Erlebnis in Office 365 erstellen oder benutzerdefinierte Berichte verwenden wollen, um den reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer Office 365 Enterprise-Umgebung zu gewährleisten, Sie können die folgenden Entwicklerfunktionen verwenden, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Office 365-APIs

Integrieren von Office 365-Daten in Ihre eigenen Apps

Sie können benutzerdefinierte Lösungen erstellen, die auf die vielfältigen Office 365-Daten eines Benutzers zugreifen und mit diesen interagieren – und Sie können diese Lösungen auf allen Mobil-, Web- und Desktop-Plattformen erstellen. Die neuen Office 365-APIs ermöglichen Ihnen den Zugriff auf Office 365-Daten, einschließlich E-Mails, Kalender, Kontakte, Dateien und Ordner. Alles direkt von Ihrer App aus.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Webanwendungen mit .NET, PHP, Java, Python oder Ruby on Rails erstellen oder Anwendungen für Windows 8, Universal Apps, iOS, Android oder auf einer anderen Geräteplattform erstellen. Sie haben die Wahl.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Office 365-API.

Office 365-APIs.

Erstellen benutzerdefinierter Benutzeroberflächen in Office 365

Jetzt können Sie Office 365 selbst erweitern. Passen Sie an, wie Ihre Daten und deren Nutzung angezeigt werden und interagieren Sie mit Office 365, um eine nahtlose Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu gewährleisten.


  • Erstellen Sie ein FileHandler-Add-In, um zu steuern, wie Office 365 Ihre benutzerdefinierten Dateitypen anzeigt und mit ihnen interagiert, einschließlich benutzerdefinierter Dateityp-Icons, Dateivorschauen innerhalb der Office 365-Benutzeroberfläche sowie dem Erstellen und Öffnen des Dateityps in einem benutzerdefinierten Editor. Und da FileHandler-Add-Ins ihre Daten und Logik remote hosten, können Sie Ihr Add-In mit der Sprache, den Tools und dem Webentwicklungs-Stapel Ihrer Wahl entwickeln.
  • Add your app to the app launcher: Machen Sie die App sichtbar und direkt auf der Office 365-Homepage zugänglich. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Azure AD Single Sign-On, um autorisierten Benutzern einen nahtlosen Zugriff auf Ihre Anwendung zu ermöglichen.
Office 365-APIs.

Analysieren und Verwalten der Integrität der Office 365 Enterprise-Umgebung

Office 365 Enterprise bietet Administratoren eine Vielzahl von Entwicklerfunktionen, um ihre Domänen und Abonnements effektiv und gut aufeinander abgestimmt zu halten.

Sie können auch benutzerdefinierte Erfahrungen in den Office-Clients wie Word, Excel und PowerPoint sowie in SharePoint 2013 und SharePoint Online erstellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Office add-ins und SharePoint add-ins.

Zusätzliche Ressourcen

Allgemein

Android-Apps

Webanwendungen

© 2018 Microsoft

Table of contents
TOC
Collapse the table of content
Expand the table of content
Last Updated: 1/11/2017

Office 365 APIs platform overview

Applies to: Office 365

Office 365 API functionality is also available through the Microsoft Graph, a unified API that includes APIs from other Microsoft services such as Outlook, OneDrive, OneNote, Planner, and Office Graph, accessible through a single endpoint and with a single access token. We recommend using the Microsoft Graph in your apps when possible.

Whether you want to incorporate the richness of Office 365 data into your app, or create a custom experience within Office 365 itself, or use custom reports to keep your Office 365 Enterprise environment running smoothly, you can use the developer features below to achieve your goals.

Office 365 APIs.

    </td>
    <td>

            <p>**Integrate Office 365 data into your own apps**</p>

            <p>You can create custom solutions that access and interact with all the richness of a user’s Office 365 data—and you can build those solutions across all mobile, web, and desktop platforms. The new Office 365 APIs enable you to provide access to Office 365 data, including their mail, calendars, contacts, files, and folders. All right from within your app itself.</p> 

            <p>Whether you're building web applications using .NET, PHP, Java, Python, or Ruby on Rails, or creating apps for Windows 8, Universal Apps, iOS, Android, or on another device platform. It's your choice.</p>

            <p>See the [Office 365 API](..\api\api-catalog.md).</p>
    </td>
</tr>
<tr>
    <td>
        ![Office 365 APIs.](images\O365_APIsAndSuiteApps_2.png)
    </td>
    <td>
        <p>**Create custom experiences within Office 365**</p>

        <p>Now, you can extend Office 365 itself. Customize how your data and experiences are displayed within and interact with Office 365 to provide a seamless user experience.</p>  

        <ul>
            <li>[Create a FileHandler add-in](..\howto\using-cross-suite-apps.md) to control how Office 365 displays and interacts with your custom file types, including custom file type icons, file preview within the Office 365 UI, creating and opening the file type in a custom editor. And since FileHandler add-ins host their data and logic remotely, you can develop your add-in using the language, tools, and web development stack of your choice.
            </li>
            <li>[Add your app to the app launcher](..\howto\connect-your-app-to-o365-app-launcher.md) to give it visibility and make it accessible right from the Office 365 home page. Take advantage of Azure AD single sign-on to provide seamless access to your app for authorized users.
            </li>
        </ul>

    </td>
</tr>
<tr>
    <td>
        ![Office 365 APIs.](images\O365_APIsAndSuiteApps_3.png)
    </td>
    <td>
        <p>**Analyze and manage the health of your Office 365 Enterprise environment**</p>

        <p>Office 365 Enterprise provides administrators a variety of developer features to keep their domains and subscriptions effective and well-tuned.</p>

        <ul>
            <li>[Access the Reporting web service](https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/office/jj984325.aspx) to build reporting dashboards, charts, and graphs to help their organization manage their subscription usage.
            </li>
            <li>[Use the Office 365 Service Communications API (preview)](https://msdn.microsoft.com/library/office/dn707386.aspx) to retrieve real-time service health information and Message Center communications for the domains that they own or manage. This enables them to monitor service health, manage communications, and develop plans to respond to upcoming service maintenance.
            </li>
            <li>[Use the Office 365 Management Activity API (preview)](https://msdn.microsoft.com/library/office/mt227394.aspx) to retrieve information about various user, admin, system, and policy actions and events from Office 365 and Azure AD  activity logs. Use this information to build solutions that provide monitoring, analysis, and data visualizations. 
            </li>
        </ul>

    </td>
</tr>

You can also create custom experiences within the Office clients, such as Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, and within SharePoint 2013 and SharePoint Online. To learn more, see Office add-ins and SharePoint add-ins.

Additional resources

General

Android apps

Web applications

© 2017 Microsoft