建立您的 app 資訊

Applies to Windows Phone

無論您是第一次送出 app (建立 app ) 或只是想要做一些改進 (更新現有 app),Windows Phone 開發人員中心 可為您提供送出 app 簡單又有效率的方法。將您的 app 送出以便進行核准之前,使用本指南協助您建立或更新 app 的必要資訊。

開發人員中心 中的 [App 資訊] 頁面用來指稱您的 app,也可以控制 app 在 Windows Phone 市集 中的顯示方式。為您的 app 指定一個開發人員中心 別名,將它與您的 Windows 版本關聯,制定價格,以及輸入其他相關資訊。

關聯您的 Windows Phone 與 Windows 市集 app

您的 Windows Phone app 可以在 Windows Phone 市集與 Windows 市集中共用一個識別資料。這表示在任一市集中購買您 app 的客戶,可以從其他市集下載 app 而不用再次付費,而且您的 app 可以在 Windows Phone 與 Windows 之間漫遊資料。請參閱本主題最後的另請參閱連結,深入了解 app 內購買、漫遊資料以及 Windows 推播通知服務。

重要事項重要事項:

如果您打算將您的 Windows Phone app 與 Windows app 關聯,且您的 app 提供 app 內產品,則與 Windows 市集和 Windows Phone 市集中共用別名的 app 內產品,必須也要共用相同的類型,例如 [消耗型] 或 [耐用型]。請參閱 App 內產品內容了解詳細資訊。

您 app 的識別資料會在 Windows Phone 儀表板、Windows 市集儀表板或 Visual Studio 上保留 app 名稱時予以指定。如果您已經保留 app 的名稱而想要在 Windows Phone 與 Windows 之間共用識別資料,請選擇該名稱。如果您尚未保留該 app 的名稱,或是不希望 app 在兩個市集之間共用識別資料,請為 app 保留一個新的名稱。您保留的任何名稱,也會保留在 Windows 市集中。

保留名稱之後,您必須在一年內送出 app 進行認證,否則會失去名稱的保留權利。

您的 Beta 版 app 和公開版 app 不可以共用相同的套件識別資料。

重要事項重要事項:

將 Windows Phone 市集 app 與 Windows 市集 app 關聯並送出更新之後,就無法還原或刪除該關聯。另外,您的 Windows Phone app 將會完全對應到您的 Windows 市集 app。

保留 app 名稱

Windows Phone app 利用 Windows 市集所使用的名稱保留系統,在兩個市集上共用相同的唯一 app 名稱。對於您的新 Windows Phone app 或現有 Windows Phone app 的更新 Windows Phone 8.1 版本,您必須保留新的唯一 app 名稱,或是重複使用已經為隨附 Windows 市集 app 保留的名稱。在一個市集中保留的 app 名稱,會自動提供給 app 在另一個市集中使用。同樣地,從一個市集發行 app 名稱,也會從另一個市集發行。只有兩個市集中目前都沒有使用 app 名稱送出套件時,才可以發行這個 app 名稱。如果您的 app 套件包含未保留的 app 名稱或未在之前發行的版本使用的名稱,送出 app 時就會收到錯誤。

注意事項附註:

已經發行的 Windows Phone app 可以繼續使用相同的 app 標題,即使您在其中新增了一個 Windows Phone 8.1 套件或將它與 Windows 市集 app 關聯也是一樣。

App 關聯案例

類別

選擇類別和子類別時清楚定義 app 的識別資料,有助於使用者更容易在市集 中找到它。如果您送出 app 之後覺得它應該屬於另一種類別,儘管放心。您可以隨時變更類別。請注意,某些類別含有子類別。如果您選取含有子類別的類別,必須要指定子類別才能送出 app。如果您是開發 Windows Phone 的新手或者不熟悉市集 類別,請參閱類別表格

App 進行認證的前後或期間,可以隨時在開發人員中心 中變更 app 的價格。如果您的 app 是免費的,請在定價清單中選取 [$0.00]。如果您銷售付費 app,可深入了解制定價格和選擇市場中的基本價格以及依各個國家/地區設定自訂價格。

試用版

如果您打算提供 app 的試用版,請選取 [提供這個 app 的免費試用版] 核取方塊。如果您想要將試用版 app 放到市集 上,必須使用試用版 API,為試用版實作不同或有限的功能。若要深入了解如何建立試用版 app,請參閱建立適用於 Windows Phone 的試用版 app

設定好 app 的價格之後,您必須決定它的發佈模型,並選取想要在其中進行銷售的市場。發佈選項包括:

  • 發佈到所有基層市場  這是 app 發佈的預設形式。這個選項會嘗試發行到 Windows Phone 市集 目前支援的所有國家或地區。

  • 發佈到中國以外的所有市場  App 中不允許出現任何國家/地區視為不良的粗穢內容。有些內容依據特定國家/地區的當地法律或文化習俗可能被視為粗穢內容。中國對 app 內容有一些特殊的限制。如需詳細資訊,請參閱適用於 Windows Phone 的內容原則的第 3.10 節。

  • 繼續發佈到目前的市場  如果您打算自己制定市場價格,或是更新了 app 且希望保留其現有的市場設定,請選取這個選項。

請記得,您必須先在註冊時或在開發人員中心 [儀表板] 的 [帳戶] 區段中提交您的付費和稅務資訊,才能送出付費 app。選取 [App 詳細資料] 和 [價格] 選項之後,可以按一下 [儲存] 並進行到步驟 2 上傳及描述您的套件,或是繼續修改 [其他選項] 區域中的 [App 資訊]。

在 [其他選項] 清單中,您可以自訂最適合 app 的發佈和發行參數。

通路

您希望 app 發佈到哪裡,是直接進入市集 或進入 Beta 測試?如果選擇進行 Beta 測試,請在方塊中告訴我們哪些人會試用您的 app (僅提供 Beta 測試人員的電子郵件地址)。您的測試人員需要有 Microsoft 帳戶 (之前稱為 Windows Live 帳戶) 才能測試您的 app。若要深入了解,請參閱對您的 app 和 app 內產品進行 Beta 版測試

注意事項附註:

Windows Phone 公開版與 Beta 版 app 不得共用相同的套件識別資料名稱。不要將 Windows Phone Beta 版 app 與已發行的 Windows 市集 app 關聯,因為 Windows Phone Beta 版 app 是免費的,因此會讓 Windows 市集 app 可供免費下載。

發行

您的 app 要如何上線,是自動或手動方式?如果您希望 app 盡快進入市集,請選取 [自動,只要一通過認證]。自動發行到 [公開市集] 後,預計可在順利送出之後的 5 到 7 個工作日看到您的 app。如果您想自行控制發行的時間,請使用 [手動,認證後任何時間]。如果您沒有調整 [其他選項] 清單,[公開市集] 和 [自動,只要一通過認證] 會設為 app 的預設發佈和發行選項。

推播通知

如果您在市集 中有 app 也剛送出了更新,驗證的推播通知是告訴目前使用者您所做改進的絕佳方式。深入了解 Windows Phone 的推播通知Windows 推播通知服務 (WNS)

遊戲分級憑證

對於在遊戲類別中發行的 app,您可以上傳從分級代理機構獲取的憑證。有些國家或地區需要由代理機構授予的特定版本的憑證。在需要遊戲分級憑證的國家或地區,不會自動提供遊戲。深入了解遊戲分級

填寫完 app 資訊且滿意變更之後,按一下 [儲存]。如果儲存動作成功,會將您重新導向到 [送出 app] 或 [更新 app] 頁面,在這裡您會看到 [ app 資訊] 旁邊的核取方塊。現在您已準備進入下一個步驟,上傳及描述您的套件

如果您需要有關錯誤的說明,請參閱了解 app 送出錯誤

顯示:
© 2014 Microsoft

Create your app info

Applies to Windows Phone

Whether you're submitting an app for the first time—creating an app—or just looking to make an improvement—updating an existing app—the Windows Phone Dev Center empowers you to submit your apps simply and efficiently. Use this guide to help you create or update the necessary info for your app before submitting it for approval.

The App info page is used to refer to your app in the Dev Center, and also controls how it appears in the Windows Phone Store. Give your app a Dev Center alias, associate it with your Windows version, price it, and enter other relevant info.

Associate your Windows Phone and Windows Store apps

Your Windows Phone app can share an identity in the Windows Phone Store and the Windows Store. This means that a customer who purchased your app in either store can download the app from the other Store without paying for it again, and your app can roam data between Windows Phone and Windows. Check out the See Also links at the end of this topic to learn more about in-app purchases, roaming data, and the Windows Push Notification Service.

Important noteImportant Note:

If you plan to associate your Windows Phone app with a Windows app and your apps offer in-app products, your in-app products that share an alias in the Windows and Windows Phone stores also must share the same type, Consumable or Durable, for example. See In-app product properties for more information.

Your app’s identity is assigned when you reserve a name for the app on either the Windows Phone Dashboard, the Windows Store Dashboard, or Visual Studio. If you’ve already reserved a name for your app and you want to share an identity between Windows Phone and Windows, choose that name. If you haven’t reserved a name for this app yet or you don’t want your app to share an identity between the two stores, reserve a new name for it. Any name you reserve also is reserved for you in the Windows Store.

After you reserve a name, you must submit the app for certification within one year or you will lose your name reservation.

Your beta app and public app can’t have the same package identity.

Important noteImportant Note:

After you associate your Windows Phone Store app with your Windows Store app and submit the update, the association cannot be reversed or deleted. Also, your Windows Phone app will map exactly to your Windows Store app.

Reserve your app names

Windows Phone apps leverage the name reservation system used by Windows Store to share the same unique app names across both stores. You must reserve a new unique app name, or reuse a name already reserved for your companion Windows Store app, for your new Windows Phone app or updated Windows Phone 8.1 version of your existing Windows Phone app. App names reserved in one store are automatically available for the app to use in the other store. Similarly, releasing an app name from one store releases it from the other store. An app name can be released only if neither store has a currently submitted package using the name. You will get an error during submission if your app package contains unreserved app names or names that haven’t been used in previously published versions.

NoteNote:

A Windows Phone app that is already published can continue to use the same app title, even if you add a Windows Phone 8.1 package to it or associate it with a Windows Store app.

App associating scenarios

Category

Clearly defining your app's identity when choosing a category and subcategory can help users find it more easily in the Store. If you feel your app belongs in a different category after you submit it, don’t worry. You can change it at any time. Note that some categories will have subcategories. If you select a category that has a subcategory, you must assign a subcategory in order to submit the app. If you’re new to developing for Windows Phone or are unfamiliar with the Store categories, see Category table.

You can change the price of your app in the Dev Center at any time before, during, or after certification. If your app is free, select $0.00 in the price list. If you are selling paid apps, learn more about Base price and setting custom prices on a country-by-country basis in Define pricing and market selection.

Trials

Select the Offer free trials of this app check box if you plan to offer a trial version of your app. If you want to put a trial app on the Store, you must use the Trial API to implement different or limited functionality for the trial version. To learn more about making trial apps, see Creating trial apps for Windows Phone 8.

After setting your app's price, you'll need to determine its distribution model and select the markets where you'd like to sell it. Your distribution choices are:

  • Distribute to all markets at the base tier  This is the default form of app distribution. This selection attempts to publish to all countries or regions currently supported by Windows Phone Store.

  • Distribute to all markets except China  Content that is offensive in any country/region to which your app is targeted is not allowed. Content may be considered offensive in certain countries/regions because of local laws or cultural norms. China has some unique restrictions on app content. For more information, see section 3.10 in Content policies for Windows Phone.

  • Continue distributing to current markets  Select this option if you plan to customize your market pricing or if you’re updating your app and prefer to keep your app’s existing market settings.

Remember, you must submit your payment and tax info during Registration or in the Account section of your Dev Center Dashboard before you can submit paid apps. After you’ve made your App Details and Pricing selections, you can either Save and proceed to Step 2, Upload and describe your package(s), or continue modifying App Info in the More options area.

In the More options list, you can customize the distribution and publishing parameters that make the most sense for your app.

Distribution channels

Where do you want your app to go—directly into the Store, or into beta testing? If you choose beta testing, tell us in the box who'll be trying out your app (beta tester email addresses only). Your testers will need to have Microsoft accounts (formerly called Windows Live accounts) to try out your app. To learn more, see Beta testing your app and in-app products.

NoteNote:

Windows Phone public and beta apps can’t share the same package identity name. Don’t associate a Windows Phone beta app with a published Windows Store app because it would make the Windows Store app become available as a free download because Windows Phone beta apps are free.

Publish

How will your app go live—automatically or manually? Select Automatically, as soon as it’s certified if you want your app in the Store as soon as possible. When publishing automatically in the Public Store, expect to see your app in five to seven business days after successful submission. Go with Manually, at any time after it’s certified if you’d like to control the timing of the release yourself. If you make no adjustments in the More options list, Public Store and Automatically, as soon as it’s certified are set as the default distribution and publishing selections for your app.

Push notifications

If you've got an app in the Store and you've just submitted an update, authenticated push notifications are a great way to tell current users about the improvements you’ve made. Learn more about Push notifications for Windows Phone 8 and Windows Push Notification Service (WNS).

Game rating certificates

For apps published in the games category, you can upload certificates you’ve acquired from rating agencies. Some countries or regions require a specific version of the certificate awarded by the agency. The game will not be offered automatically in countries or regions where game rating certificates are required. Learn more about Game ratings.

When you've filled out your app info and you're satisfied with the changes, click Save. If your save action is successful, you'll be redirected to the Submit app or Update app page, where you’ll see a check box next to App info. You're now ready to proceed to the next step, Upload and describe your package(s).

If you need help with errors, see Understanding app submission errors.

Show:
© 2015 Microsoft