本頁是否能提供幫助?
您對此內容的意見反應十分重要。 請告訴我們您的想法。
其他意見反應?
剩餘 1500 個字元
何謂 Azure?

何謂 Azure?

更新日期: 2015年5月

Azure 是由 Microsoft 所管理或支援的資料中心託管的網際網路規模運算和服務平台。其中包括具有對應開發人員服務的若干個別功能,這些服務可以個別使用或一起使用。

Microsoft Azure 內容分配於 azure.microsoft.com 與 MSDN (您現在的所在位置) 之間。技術快速入門內容現在大部分都在 azure.microsoft.com 上。MSDN 上的 API 和 REST 參考。

如果您想要了解:

  1. 即時 Azure 服務:請參閱附有簡短描述的目前的 Azure 服務清單。每個服務描述都會連結至有關該服務的詳細資訊,並告訴您該服務是預覽版 (Beta) 還是通用版本 (已發行),以及是否依據服務等級可用性協定支援生產工作負載。

  2. 您的所在地區有哪些可用項目:請務必確認您所在地區的 Azure 服務可用性

  3. 簡短概觀:如果您是第一次接觸 Azure,而只想先在單一位置試著透過簡單的圖形和各項功能支援的案例相關說明來使用,請參閱 Microsoft Azure 簡介

  4. 開發: Azure.microsoft.com 文件中心提供了教學課程、下載及作法指南,可幫助您開始在 Azure 上進行開發

  5. 管理入口網站: Azure 管理入口網站提供部署及管理 Azure 功能的存取權,以及顯示服務和帳戶之健康狀態和效能的圖表及狀態資訊。有多個入口網站可供使用。

  6. 視覺效果: 「什麼是 Microsoft Azure?」資訊圖是可下載的大型格式 PDF 資訊圖,顯示 Azure 所包含的服務。此外也有可用於檢視、下載和列印的敘述性資訊圖。如果您是執行 Windows 8 或更新版本,請嘗試 Server Posterpedia 應用程式。它提供了縮放和處理許多其他資訊圖和海報的功能。

  7. 訓練其他人: Azure 整備內容提供可協助您訓練他人的教材。雲端和企業符號提供可用來建立簡報和系統圖表的視覺效果。Microsoft 架構藍圖會針對使用 Microsoft Azure 建置的系統提供美觀的檢視,相對於典型的一般圖表。

  8. 其成本為何:使用 Azure 定價計算機算出不同服務的成本。

  9. 已淘汰的服務:有些服務可能會停用。這些服務的文件可能只會在 MSDN 上提供。請檢視服務的 MSDN 特定內容

顯示:
© 2015 Microsoft

Export (0) Print
Expand All

What Is Azure?

Updated: February 27, 2015

Azure is an Internet-scale computing and services platform hosted in data centers managed or supported by Microsoft. It includes many separate features with corresponding developer services which can be used individually or together.

Microsoft Azure content is split between azure.microsoft.com and MSDN (where you are now). Technical getting started content is now largely on azure.microsoft.com. API and REST references are on MSDN.

If you want to know about:

  1. Live Azure Services: See a current list of Azure Services with short descriptions. Each service description links more information on that service and tells you if the service is in Preview (Beta), or in General Availability (released) and supporting production workloads with a Service Level Availability agreement.

  2. What's available in your region: Be sure to check Azure service availability in your region.

  3. Short Overview: If you are brand new to Azure and want to start in just one place with simple graphics and explanation about the scenarios each feature supports, see Introducing Microsoft Azure.

  4. Development: The Azure.microsoft.com documentation center provides tutorials, downloads, and how-to guides that help you get started developing on Azure

  5. Management Portal: The Azure Management Portal provides access to deploy and manage Azure features as well as charts and status information that show the health and performance of your services and accounts. More than one portal is available.

  6. Visuals: The What is Microsoft Azure? Inforgraphic is a large-format downloadable PDF infographic showing the services that comprise Azure. Additional descriptive infographics are also available for viewing, download, and printing. If you are running Windows 8 or later, try the Server Posterpedia application. It provides the ability to zoom and interact with numerous additional infographics and posters.

  7. Training someone else: The Azure Readiness Content supplies materials to help you train other people. The Cloud and Enterprise Symbols provide visuals you can use to build presentations and create system diagrams. The Microsoft Architecture Blueprints offer a "visually pleasing" view of systems built using Microsoft Azure vs. typical flat diagrams.

  8. What's it going to cost: Use the Azure Pricing Calculator to figure out what running different services costs.

  9. Deprecated Services: Some services may be discontinued. The documentation for these services is likely to be available only on MSDN. View the service specific MSDN content

Show:
© 2015 Microsoft