銷售: 1-800-867-1380

為 Windows Azure 中的 Blob、佇列和表格服務進行版本設定

更新日期: 2015年8月

Microsoft Azure 儲存體服務支援多個版本。若要對儲存體服務提出要求,您必須指定要用於該作業的版本,除非版本不明。

Azure 儲存體服務的目前版本為 2014-02-14,建議您盡可能使用該版本。如需所有其他支援版本的清單,以及如需使用每個版本的詳細資訊,請參閱 Azure 儲存體服務 2013-08-15 版及更早版本

2014-02-14 版包含下面變更:

  • 有了新的 Microsoft Azure 檔案服務,在 Microsoft Azure 資料中心中執行的虛擬機器 (VM) 便可以使用 SMB 裝載共用的檔案系統,以及使用標準的 Windows 檔案 API 來存取檔案系統。多個 VM (或雲端服務中執行的角色) 可以並行附加至這些檔案系統,因此您可以輕鬆在各種角色與執行個體之間共用持續性資料。檔案服務 REST API 與 Blob 服務 API 類似,並且在 Windows 檔案 API 以外,提供存取檔案的其他方式。如需詳細資訊,請參閱<檔案服務 REST API>。

  • 除了 SignedVersion (sv) 參數,共用存取簽章現在還支援 api-version 參數。這些參數可讓您控制使用哪個儲存體服務版本來驗證和授權要求,以及使用哪個版本來執行 API 作業。請參閱以下標題為<使用共用存取簽章驗證的要求>的小節。

您指定用於要求之儲存體服務版本的方式,與驗證該要求的方式有關。下一節說明驗證選項,以及指定每個服務版本的方式:

  1. 使用共用金鑰或共用金鑰 Lite 的要求。若要使用共用金鑰/共用金鑰 Lite 驗證要求,您必須在要求中傳遞 x-ms-version 標頭。在 Blob 服務的情況下,您可以透過呼叫 設定 Blob 服務屬性 來指定所有要求的預設版本。

  2. 使用共用存取簽章 (SAS) 的要求。您可以對共用存取簽章指定兩個版本設定選項。若有指定,選用的 api-version 標頭會指出要用來執行 API 作業的服務版本。SignedVersion (sv) 參數可指定要用來授權與驗證 SAS 所提出之要求的服務版本。若未指定 api-version 標頭,則 SignedVersion (sv) 參數的值也會指出要用來執行 API 作業的版本。

  3. 使用匿名存取的要求。在匿名存取 Blob 服務的情況下,不會傳入任何版本;以下說明針對要求所使用之版本的啟發學習法。

若要使用共用金鑰/共用金鑰 Lite 驗證要求,請在要求中指定 x-ms-version 標頭。您必須使用 YYYY-MM-DD 的格式指定 x-ms-version 要求標頭值。例如:

Request Headers:
x-ms-version: 2014-02-14

下列規則指出如何對使用共用金鑰/共用金鑰 Lite 的要求進行評估,以決定要在處理要求時使用的版本。

  • 如果要求具有效的 x-ms-version 標頭,儲存體服務會使用指定的版本。不使用共用存取簽章的所有資料表和佇列服務要求必須指定 x-ms-version 標頭。未使用共用存取簽章的所有 Blob 服務要求,必須指定 x-ms-version 標頭,除非已設定預設版本 (如下所示)。

  • 如果 Blob 服務的要求不包含 x-ms-version 標頭,但是帳戶擁有者已使用設定 Blob 服務屬性設定預設版本,則會使用擁有者指定的預設版本做為要求的版本。

使用 2014-02-14 版產生的共用存取簽章 (SAS) 支援兩個版本設定選項:

  • api-version 查詢參數可定義要用於處理使用 SAS 所提出之要求的 REST 通訊協定版本。

  • SignedVersion (sv) 查詢參數可定義要用於驗證和授權的 SAS 版本。

當用戶端使用 SAS 提出要求時,SignedVersion 查詢參數可用於驗證和授權。驗證和授權參數,例如 sisrspsigstsetnspksrkepkerk 均是使用 2014-02-14 版來加以解譯。

REST 通訊協定參數,例如 rsccrscdrscersclrsct 則是使用 api-version 參數標頭中提供的版本來強制執行。如果未指定 api-version 標頭,則會使用對 SignedVersion 提供的服務版本。

請注意,api-version 參數並不屬於建構共用存取簽章 URI 所述的驗證中 string-to-sign 的一部份。

下表說明服務所使用的版本設定配置,用於驗證和授權,以及在 SignedVersion 參數設定為 2014-02-14 版或更新版本時呼叫 REST 通訊協定。

 

api-version 參數的值 用於驗證和授權的版本 用於通訊協定行為的版本

未指定

sv 參數中指定的版本

sv 參數中指定的版本

格式 XXXX-XX-XX 的任何有效儲存體服務版本

sv 參數中指定的版本

XXXX-XX-XX 版的有效儲存體服務版本

範例 1

下列範例要求會呼叫 列出 Blob,使用 sv=2014-02-14 而不使用 api-version 參數。

https://myaccount.blob.core.windows.net/mycontainer?restype=container&comp=list&sv=2014-02-14&si=readpolicy&sig=a39 %2BYozJhGp6miujGymjRpN8tsrQfLo9Z3i8IRyIpnQ%3d

在此情況下,服務會使用 2014-02-14 版驗證並授權要求,也會使用 2014-02-14 版執行作業。

範例 2

下列範例要求會呼叫 列出 Blob,使用 sv=2014-02-14 並使用 api-version 參數。

https://myaccount.blob.core.windows.net/mycontainer?restype=container&comp=list&sv=2014-02-14&si=readpolicy&sig=a39 %2BYozJhGp6miujGymjRpN8tsrQfLo9Z3i8IRyIpnQ%3d&api-version=2012-02-12

在此處,服務會使用 2014-02-14 版驗證並授權要求,並使用 2012-02-12 版執行作業。

note附註
.NET 儲存體用戶端程式庫一律會將 REST 通訊協定版本 (在 api-version 參數中) 設定為其依據的版本。

如果 Blob 服務的要求未指定 x-ms-version 標頭,並且未使用 設定 Blob 服務屬性 來設定服務的預設版本,則會使用最早版本的 Blob 服務來處理要求。不過,如果容器是使用 2009-09-19 或更新版本的 設定容器 ACL 作業來公開,則會使用 2009-09-19 版來處理要求。

另請參閱

本文對您有任何幫助嗎?
(剩餘 1500 個字元)
感謝您提供意見
顯示:
© 2015 Microsoft

SALES: 1-800-867-1380

Versioning for the Azure Storage Services

 

Updated: August 4, 2015

The Microsoft Azure storage services support multiple versions. To make a request against the storage services, you must specify the version that you want to use for that operation, unless the request is anonymous.

The current version of the Azure storage services is 2015-02-21, and using that version is recommended where possible. For a list of all other supported versions, and for information about using each version, see Azure Storage Services Versions 2014-02-14 and Earlier.

Version 2015-02-21 includes these changes:

  • A new blob type, the append blob, is now available. All writes to an append blob are added sequentially to the end of the blob, making it optimal for logging scenarios.

    Append blobs support an Append Block operation for adding blocks to the blob. Once a block is added with Append Block, it is immediately available to be read; no further commits are necessary. The block cannot be modified once it has been added.

  • A number of new features are available for the Azure File service, including:

  • When constructing the string-to-sign for a shared access signature for the Blob, Table, Queue, and File services, you must include the service name in the canonicalized resource portion of the string. See Constructing the Shared Access Signature URI for more information.

  • When constructing the string-to-sign, omit the value of the Content-Length header from the string-to-sign when that value is zero. See Authentication for the Azure Storage Services for more information.

How you specify the version of the storage services to use for a request relates to how that request is authenticated. The following sections describe authentication options and how the service version is specified for each:

  1. Requests using Shared Key or Shared Key Lite. To authenticate a request with Shared Key/Shared Key Lite, you must pass the x-ms-version header on the request. In the case of the Blob service, you can specify the default version for all requests by calling Set Blob Service Properties.

  2. Requests using a Shared Access Signature (SAS). You can specify two versioning options on a shared access signature. If specified, the optional api-version header indicates which service version to use to execute the API operation. The SignedVersion (sv) parameter specifies the service version to use to authorize and authenticate the request made with the SAS. If the api-version header is not specified, then the value of the SignedVersion (sv) parameter also indicates the version to use to execute the API operation.

  3. Requests using anonymous access. In the case of anonymous access against the Blob service, no version is passed in; the heuristics for which version is used for the request are described below.

To authenticate a request with Shared Key/Shared Key Lite, specify the x-ms-version header on the request. The x-ms-version request header value must be specified in the format YYYY-MM-DD. For example:

Request Headers:
x-ms-version: 2015-02-21

The following rules indicates how requests using Shared Key/Shared Key Lite are evaluated to determine the version to use in processing the request.

  • If a request has a valid x-ms-version header, the storage service uses the specified version. All requests to the Table and Queue services that do not use a shared access signature must specify an x-ms-version header. All requests to the Blob service that do not use a shared access signature must specify an x-ms-version header unless the default version has been set, as described below.

  • If a request to the Blob service does not have an x-ms-version header, but the account owner has set a default version using Set Blob Service Properties, then the specified default version is used as the version for the request.

A shared access signature (SAS) generated using version 2014-02-14 or later supports two versioning options:

  • The api-version query parameter defines the REST protocol version to use for processing a request made using the SAS.

  • The SignedVersion (sv) query parameter defines the SAS version to use for authentication and authorization.

The SignedVersion query parameter is used for authentication and authorization when a client makes a request using the SAS. Authentication and authorization parameters such as si, sr, sp, sig, st, se, tn, spk, srk, epk, and erk are all interpreted using version 2014-02-14.

REST protocol parameters such as rscc, rscd, rsce, rscl, and rsct are enforced using the version provided in the api-version parameter header. If the api-version header is not specified, then the service version provided for SignedVersion is used.

Note that the api-version parameter is not part of the string-to-sign in the authentication as described in Constructing the Shared Access Signature URI.

The following table explains the versioning scheme used by the service for authentication and authorization and for calling the REST protocol when the SignedVersion parameter is set to version 2014-02-14 or later.

Value of api-version parameter

Version used for authentication and authorization

Version used for protocol behavior

Not specified

Version specified in the sv parameter

Version specified in the sv parameter

Any valid storage services version in format XXXX-XX-XX

Version specified in the sv parameter

Valid storage services version XXXX-XX-XX

Example 1

The following sample request calls List Blobs with sv=2015-02-21, and without the api-version parameter.

https://myaccount.blob.core.windows.net/mycontainer?restype=container&comp=list&sv=2015-02-21&si=readpolicy&sig=a39 %2BYozJhGp6miujGymjRpN8tsrQfLo9Z3i8IRyIpnQ%3d

In this case, the service authenticates and authorizes the request using version 2015-02-21 and also executes the operation using version 2015-02-21.

Example 2

The following sample request calls List Blobs with sv=2015-02-21 and with the api-version parameter.

https://myaccount.blob.core.windows.net/mycontainer?restype=container&comp=list&sv=2015-02-21&si=readpolicy&sig=a39 %2BYozJhGp6miujGymjRpN8tsrQfLo9Z3i8IRyIpnQ%3d&api-version=2012-02-12

Here, the service authenticates and authorizes the request using version 2015-02-21 and executes the operation using version 2012-02-12.

System_CAPS_noteNote

The .NET Storage Client Library will always set the REST protocol version (in the api-version parameter) to the version that it is based on.

If a request to the Blob service does not specify the x-ms-version header, and the default version for the service has not been set using Set Blob Service Properties, then the earliest version of the Blob service is used to process the request. However, if the container was made public with a Set Container ACL operation performed using version 2009-09-19 or newer, then the request is processed using version 2009-09-19.

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2015 Microsoft