Liste des MVP Développeurs francophones

Retrouvez-les, triés par expertise

 

.NET

Bruno Boucard http://blogs.msdn.com/b/devpara/
Fathi Bellahcene http://blogs.developpeur.org/fathi/default.aspx
Gilles Tourreau http://gilles.tourreau.fr/
Jacques Millet
Jason De Oliveira http://www.jasondeoliveira.com/
Maxime Frappat http://blog.lordinaire.fr/
Nicholas Suter http://www.nicholassuter.com/
Thomas Levesque http://www.thomaslevesque.fr/
Robert Pickering http://strangelights.com/blog

 

ASP.NET/IIS

Antoine Griffard http://blogs.developpeur.org/tonio/
Julien Corioland http://www.juliencorioland.net
Léonard Labat http://blog.soat.fr/author/leonard-labat/
Patrice Scribe
Sébastien Ollivier http://sebastienollivier.fr/blog/

 

Bing Maps Development

Nicolas Boonaert http://blogs.developpeur.org/nicoboo/

 

Kinect for Windows

Johanna Rowe  http://www.johannarowe.com/
Fabrice Barbin http://blog.synergiz.com/
Nicolas Calvi  http://blog.nicolascalvi.com/

Thomas Ouvré http://blogs.infinitesquare.com/b/touvre
Vincent Guigui http://blog.octo.com/author/vgu/

Microsoft Integration

Jean-Philippe Gouigoux http://gouigoux.com/blog-fr/
Jérémy Jeanson http://blogs.codes-sources.com/jeremyjeanson/default.aspx
Maxime Labelle http://maximelabelle.wordpress.com/

 

Visual C++

Simon Ferquel http://www.simonferquel.net/blog/

 

Visual Studio ALM

Emeric Fermas
François Bouteruche http://francoisbouteruche.wordpress.com
Guillaume Collic http://guillaumecollic.com/
Guillaume Rouchon  http://blog.qetza.net/
Jérémy Landon  http://blogs.infinitesquare.com/b/jlandon
Michel Perfetti  http://www.buildmeimfamous.net/
Philippe Puschmann  http://philippepuschmann.blogspot.com/
Sylvain Gross  http://sylvaingross.blogspot.fr/
Cédric Leblond http://cedricleblond.blogspot.com/

 

Microsoft Azure

Aymeric Weinbach http://www.zecloud.fr
Benjamin Soulier http://www.soulier.ch
Florent Santin http://blogs.developpeur.org/azra/
Jean-Luc Boucho http://blog.jeanlucboucho.com/
Jérémie Devillard http://jeremiedevillard.wordpress.com/
Marius Zaharia http://blog.lecampusazure.net/
Michel Hubert http://hubertmichel.wordpress.com/
Mickaël Mottet http://odin.osiatis.com/author/mmottet/
Samir Arezki
Wilfried Woivré http://blog.woivre.fr/

 

Windows Embedded

Fabien Decret http://fabdecret.blogspot.com/
Michaël Fery http://blogs.infinitesquare.com/b/mfery
Nicolas Besson http://nicolasbesson.blogspot.co.uk/
Thierry Joubert
Yannick Balère

 

Windows Platform Development

Benjamin Launay http://www.aieaieeye.com/blog/
Christophe Peugnet http://www.peug.net/
Christopher Maneu  http://blog.maneu.net/
Cyril Cathala http://cyril.cathala.org
David Poulin http://www.davidpoulin.com/
Eric Ambrosi  http://www.tweened.org
Guillaume Leborgne http://mcnextpost.com/author/gleborgne/
Julien Lo Presti http://www.jlopresti.fr/
John Thiriet  http://blog.john-thiriet.com/
Jonathan Antoine http://www.jonathanantoine.com/
Loïc Rebours http://blog.loicrebours.fr/
Matthieu Vandenhende http://www.devillu.com
Nathalie Belval http://devndesign.fr/blog/
Nathanaël Marchand http://www.natmarchand.fr
Olivier Dahan http://www.e-naxos.com/blog/default.aspx
Olivier Matis http://www.guruumeditation.net/
Renaud Dumont http://www.renauddumont.be/
Richard Clark http://www.c2i.fr/
Rudy Huyn http://www.rudyhuyn.com/blog/
Samuel Blanchard http://blog.naviso.fr/wordpress/
Thomas Lebrun http://blog.thomaslebrun.net/
Valentin Billotte