Table of contents
TOC
Collapse the table of content
Expand the table of content

Deleting a Workspace

Last Updated: 11/22/2016

When you delete a workspace, you delete all of the saved trace session properties and configuration settings from TraceView.

For information about stopping a workspace session or removing it from the display, see Stopping and Removing a Workspace Session.

To delete a workspace

  1. On the File menu, click Delete Workspace.

  2. From the Saved Workspaces list, select the name of a workspace.

  3. Click OK.

Comment

You can delete only one workspace at a time.

Send comments about this topic to Microsoft

© 2017 Microsoft