Using Workspaces

When you exit WinDbg, it saves your session configuration in a workspace. A workspace enables you to easily preserve your settings from one session to another. You can also save or clear the workspaces manually, or even use a workspace to save a debugging session that is still in progress.

This section includes the following topics:

Creating and Opening a Workspace

Workspace Contents

Using and Customizing WinDbg Themes

 

 

Send comments about this topic to Microsoft

Show:
© 2015 Microsoft