This documentation is archived and is not being maintained.

TrustLevelCollection.Add Method

Adds a TrustLevel object to the collection.

Namespace:  System.Web.Configuration
Assembly:  System.Web (in System.Web.dll)

public void Add(
	TrustLevel trustLevel


Type: System.Web.Configuration.TrustLevel
The TrustLevel to add to the collection.

The following code example demonstrates how to use the Add method. This code example is part of a larger example provided for the TrustLevelCollection class.

// Add a new TrustLevel to the collection.
TrustLevelCollection1.Add(new TrustLevel("Level1", "Level1.config"));

.NET Framework

Supported in: 4, 3.5, 3.0, 2.0

Windows 7, Windows Vista SP1 or later, Windows XP SP3, Windows XP SP2 x64 Edition, Windows Server 2008 (Server Core not supported), Windows Server 2008 R2 (Server Core supported with SP1 or later), Windows Server 2003 SP2

The .NET Framework does not support all versions of every platform. For a list of the supported versions, see .NET Framework System Requirements.