TokenAccessLevels Enumeration

Defines the privileges of the user account associated with the access token.

This enumeration has a FlagsAttribute attribute that allows a bitwise combination of its member values.

Namespace: System.Security.Principal
Assembly: mscorlib (in mscorlib.dll)

public enum TokenAccessLevels
/** @attribute SerializableAttribute() */ 
/** @attribute ComVisibleAttribute(true) */ 
/** @attribute FlagsAttribute() */ 
public enum TokenAccessLevels
public enum TokenAccessLevels

 Member nameDescription
AdjustDefaultThe user can change the default owner, primary group, or discretionary access control list (DACL) of the token. 
AdjustGroupsThe user can change the attributes of the groups in the token. 
AdjustPrivilegesThe user can enable or disable privileges in the token. 
AdjustSessionIdThe user can adjust the session identifier of the token. 
AllAccessThe user has all possible access to the token. 
AssignPrimaryThe user can attach a primary token to a process. 
DuplicateThe user can duplicate the token. 
ImpersonateThe user can impersonate a client. 
MaximumAllowedThe maximum value that can be assigned for the TokenAccessLevels enumeration. 
QueryThe user can query the token. 
QuerySourceThe user can query the source of the token. 
ReadThe user has standard read rights and the Query privilege for the token. 
WriteThe user has standard write rights and the AdjustGroups, and AdjustDefault privileges for the token. 

Windows Server 2000 SP4, Windows Millennium Edition, Windows Server 2003, Windows XP Media Center Edition, Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, Windows XP SP2, Windows XP Starter Edition

The Microsoft .NET Framework 3.0 is supported on Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows XP SP2, and Windows Server 2003 SP1.

.NET Framework

Supported in: 3.0, 2.0