Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize

InheritanceLevel Enumeration

Defines identifiers for types of inheritance levels.

Namespace:  System.ComponentModel
Assembly:  System (in System.dll)

public enum InheritanceLevel

Member nameDescription
InheritedThe object is inherited.
InheritedReadOnlyThe object is inherited, but has read-only access.
NotInheritedThe object is not inherited.

InheritanceLevel defines identifiers for numeric IDs that are used with the InheritanceAttribute attribute to indicate various levels of inheritance.

.NET Framework

Supported in: 4.6, 4.5, 4, 3.5, 3.0, 2.0, 1.1

.NET Framework Client Profile

Supported in: 4, 3.5 SP1
© 2015 Microsoft