AuditLevel Enumeration

The AuditLevel enumeration contains values that are used to specify the Microsoft SQL Server audit level setting.

Namespace: Microsoft.SqlServer.Management.Smo
Assembly: Microsoft.SqlServer.SqlEnum (in microsoft.sqlserver.sqlenum.dll)

public enum AuditLevel
/** @attribute FlagsAttribute() */ 
public enum AuditLevel
public enum AuditLevel

Member nameDescription
AllAudits both successful and failed login attempts.
FailureAudits failed login attempts.
NoneDoes not audit login attempts.
SuccessAudits successful login attempts.

This namespace, class, or member is supported only in version 2.0 of the Microsoft .NET Framework.

Development Platforms

For a list of the supported platforms, see Hardware and Software Requirements for Installing SQL Server 2005.

Target Platforms

Community Additions