Export (0) Print
Expand All

Closing the Debugger

When you close the Debugger window, the debugger detaches from the session. The session continues running without the debugger attached.

After you close the Debugger window, you can select a different session to debug. For more information, see Activating the Debugger.

Show:
© 2015 Microsoft