Save Changes Dialog Box
Warns you that changes to the items listed will not be saved unless you select Yes.
Changes to previously saved items will be saved automatically to their save location in storage. If an item has not yet been saved, the Save File As dialog box appears to prompt you for a new save location. The default save location is the Visual Studio projects location and can be changed in the General, Projects and Solutions, Options Dialog Box.