WCF Data Services 5.0
Collapse the table of content
Expand the table of content

WCF Data Services 5.0

This section contains documentation for WCF Data Services 5.0. It includes the following sections:



OData Library

Covers the library that contains the OData serializer and URL parser.

Spatial Library

Covers the library that defines spatial types.

WCF Data Services Class Library 5.0

Covers the library that allows you to create WCF Data Services.

© 2016 Microsoft