Modifying Event Registrations
Topic Last Modified: 2006-06-12
You change registrations by modifying and saving the original event registration item.
You can remove an event registration by deleting the event registration item. Deleting a folder removes all event registrations in the folder and subfolders.
If you move or copy an event registration, it automatically registers in the new location.
You do not have to delete an event registration to prevent it from providing notification. Instead, you can set the enabled property of the event registration to FALSE.
Setting the enabled property to TRUE will start the event registration again.