The topic you requested is included in another documentation set. For convenience, it's displayed below. Choose Switch to see the topic in its original location.

Installing Multiple Versions of the .NET Framework 

You can install and run multiple versions of the .NET Framework on a computer. Currently there are three versions of the .NET Framework: version 1.0, version 1.1, and version 2.0 The three .NET Framework versions can be installed in any order.

You can also redistribute the .NET Framework with your application. For more information on including the .NET Framework with your application, see Redistributing the .NET Framework.

See Also

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2015 Microsoft