Data has changed since the Results pane was last retrieved.
The data has been altered in the database for the record you are trying to change. This may be because another user has changed the data since you last retrieved the results from the database.
You can choose:
Yes to override the other change and commit your change to the database.
No to update your results pane with the other change.
Cancel to continue working, even though your results no longer match the data in the database. Your changes will not be saved to the database.
If you choose No it may no longer be possible to find the selected record in the database. If this occurs, the selected record will revert to the original value and will become read-only in the Results pane. This can happen, for example, if the record was deleted or if the primary key was set to a different column since you last retrieved the data.