You are about to delete a row or rows.
Choose Yes to delete the selected row or rows from the database. The result pane will start a transaction to delete the row(s). If all rows are deleted successfully, the transaction will be committed and you will not be able to undo the change(s). If any one of the rows fails to be deleted you will encounter a message box explaining why and the transaction will be rolled back, reverting your data to the original state.
For more information about deleting rows, see How to: Delete Rows in the Results Pane (Visual Database Tools).