ProcessModelLogLevel Enumeration

Specifies the event types to be logged to the event log.

Namespace: System.Web.Configuration
Assembly: System.Web (in system.web.dll)

public enum class ProcessModelLogLevel
public enum ProcessModelLogLevel
public enum ProcessModelLogLevel

 Member nameDescription
AllSpecifies that all process events are logged. This field is constant. 

Use this option when you want to explore the possible errors an application might issue, without any filtering. This option is useful during the building and debugging phase.

ErrorsSpecifies that only unexpected shutdowns, memory-limit shutdowns, and deadlock shutdowns are logged. This field is constant. 

This is the default value.

NoneSpecifies that no events are logged. This field is constant. 

You might want to use this option for tested and deployed applications.

The ProcessModelLogLevel enumeration contains the values to use when you set the LogLevel property.

The default value is Errors.

The following code example shows how to set the LogLevel property.

No code example is currently available or this language may not be supported.

Windows 98, Windows Server 2000 SP4, Windows Server 2003, Windows XP Media Center Edition, Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, Windows XP SP2, Windows XP Starter Edition

The Microsoft .NET Framework 3.0 is supported on Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows XP SP2, and Windows Server 2003 SP1.

.NET Framework

Supported in: 3.0, 2.0

Community Additions