定义价格和市场选择

Windows Phone 开发人员中心 给予你以每个国家/地区为基础自定义应用价格的选择。请记住,你必须输入你的付款信息和税收资料才可销售付费应用。你可在“注册”期间或在“帐户摘要”中执行此操作。

“基价”是指由你选择的价格,且该价格将在所有出售你的应用的国家或地区使用,除非你为特定的国家或地区指定了不同的价格。基价将被转换为各个国家或地区的本地货币的同等价位。例如,如果在保存“应用信息”时选择“0.99 美元”,则在法国该价格将被自动转换为用于该级别应用的欧元价格。

要了解更多有关在选定的市场中你的应用的税收含义,请参阅付费应用的详细税收信息

你也可以选择以每个国家/地区为基础调整价格。在你成功保存你的“应用信息”后,你将返回到“应用提交中心”页面。在“选项”下,单击“市场选择和自定义价格”。

如果你位于“市场选择和自定义价格”中,请从国家或地区列表中选择你要为其设置新价格的国家或地区,然后保存你的更改。价格更改将只适用于所有新购买。

支付方式(比如移动运营商结算)可以帮助较少使用信用卡的市场增加付费应用和应用内产品的销售。由于在这些市场中启用这种支付方式带来的较高成本,应用商店费用(从净收入中扣除)加入了百分之十三点九 (13.9%) 的商业扩张调整,以计算付费应用和应用内购买交易的应付应用程序收入。下表列出了涉及的国家/地区和使用的支付方式。建议你考虑商业扩张调整是否应用于可销售你的应用的国家/地区,并将其纳入你的市场定价策略的考量之中。有关商业扩张调整的详细信息,可以在应用开发人员协议中查找。

商业扩张调整将在生效日期应用于所有用于处理特定国家/地区和支付方式的交易。此信息将每月更新。当商业扩张调整对相关国家/地区和支付方式生效后,将在三十 (30) 日内加入新的国家/地区。

国家/地区

支付方式

生效日期

阿根廷

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

巴西

移动运营商结算

2014 年 12 月

智利

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

中国

移动运营商结算

2014 年 12 月

哥伦比亚

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

哥斯达黎加

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

厄瓜多尔

移动运营商结算

2014 年 11 月

埃及

移动运营商结算

2014 年 6 月

危地马拉

移动运营商结算

2014 年 10 月

印度

移动运营商结算

2014 年 12 月

约旦

移动运营商结算

2015 年 3 月

肯尼亚

移动运营商结算

2014 年 7 月

马来西亚

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

墨西哥

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

秘鲁

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

南非

移动运营商结算

2014 年 3 月

越南

移动运营商结算

2014 年 10 月

显示:
© 2015 Microsoft

Define pricing and market selection

July 21, 2014

Applies to Windows Phone

Windows Phone Dev Center gives you the option to customize your app’s price on a per-country basis. Remember, you must enter your payout info and tax profile to sell paid apps. You can do this during Registration or in Account summary.

Base price is the price you select that will be used in every country or region where your app is sold, unless you specify a different price for a particular country or region. The base price is converted to the same price level in the local currency of each country or region. For instance, if you select $.99 USD when you save your App info, the price in France will automatically be converted to the Euro pricing that’s used for that level of application.

To learn more about your app’s tax implications in selected markets, see Tax details for paid apps.

You also have the option to adjust pricing on a per-country basis. After you’ve successfully saved your App info, you will be returned to the App Submission Hub page. Under Options, click Market Selection and Custom Pricing.

Once you’re in Market Selection and Custom Pricing, select from a list of countries or regions you’d like to set new pricing for and save your changes. Price changes will be applicable to all new purchases only.

Payment methods such as mobile operator billing can help increase sales of paid apps and in-app purchase items in markets where credit card use is low. Due to the higher costs to enable such payment methods in these markets, a Commerce Expansion Adjustment of thirteen and nine-tenths percent (13.9%) is added to the Store Fee deducted from Net Receipts to calculate the Application Proceeds payable for paid apps and in-app purchase transactions in the countries/regions and using the payment methods in the table below. You may want to consider if the Commerce Expansion Adjustment applies in a country/region where your app is available and factor that into your market pricing strategy. Details about the Commerce Expansion Adjustment can be found in the App Developer Agreement.

The Commerce Expansion Adjustment will be applied to all transactions processed for the specified Country/Region and Payment Methods as of the Effective Date. This information will be updated monthly; new countries/regions and payment methods will be listed within thirty (30) days after the Commerce Expansion Adjustment takes effect for that country/region and payment method.

Country/Region

Payment Methods

Effective Date

Argentina

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Chile

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Colombia

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Costa Rica

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Egypt

Mobile Operator Billing

June 2014

Kenya

Mobile Operator Billing

July 2014

Malaysia

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Mexico

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Peru

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

South Africa

Mobile Operator Billing

March 2014

Show:
© 2014 Microsoft