關於儀表板

重要事項重要事項:

本主題適用於舊版「Windows Phone 開發人員中心」儀表板,不適用於新的整合「Windows 開發人員中心」儀表板。因為我們仍在進行移轉所有開發人員帳戶的程序,如果您的帳戶已經移轉到新的儀表板,則此處的資訊可能不適用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱使用整合的開發人員中心儀表板

[儀表板] 是為了讓您得知您在 Windows Phone 開發人員中心 內的活動所設計。

有些訊息需要您採取行動。這些訊息會以紅色顯示。其他訊息 (黑色) 只是供您參考。[訊息] 區域有兩項主要功能:

  1. 通知您所需的 開發人員中心 帳戶維護。例如,您可能會在註冊期間忘記填入稅金設定檔。按一下訊息,即可針對訊息採取行動。按一下 [更多] 以檢視 [帳戶摘要] 頁面。您可在此檢視有關帳戶的所有其他資訊。

  2. 讓您監視 app 送出狀態。按一下訊息,即可針對訊息採取行動。這樣可以將您移至 app 資訊,讓您詳細檢視和管理 app。[訊息] 區域最多顯示四個 app。如果同時有四個以上的 app 正在進行,請按一下 [更多]。這樣可以將您移至正在進行的所有 app 清單。

在此區域中,您可以遵循連結至支付摘要,其中您可以取得您透過 App 與 App 內產品所賺取的金額相關詳細資訊。

這個區域有三個重要的監視工具。開發人員中心 一次為您顯示一個檢視。按 [下一步] 逐一捲動。

  1. [App 下載] 是預設檢視。它會根據最近 30 天內的 app 下載,顯示最熱門的 app。它也會顯示圖表,其中包含您在同一段時間內的所有 app。

  2. [App 內產品] 根據最近 30 天內的購買行為,顯示最熱門的 app 內產品清單,以及用來購買的 app。此檢視也會顯示圖表,其中包含您在同一段時間內的所有 app 內購買。

  3. [當機次數報告] 顯示最近 30 天內最常當機的五個 app。

若要更詳細探索這些計量資訊,請按一下 [檢視詳細資料]。

顯示:
© 2015 Microsoft

About the dashboard

July 21, 2014

Applies to Windows Phone

The Dashboard is designed to keep you informed about your activity in Windows Phone Dev Center. Use this info to help you make the most of the Dashboard.

Some messages require action on your part. These messages will appear in red. Other messages (in black) will appear simply for your information. The Messages area serves two key functions:

  1. Notifies you about necessary Dev Center account maintenance. For instance, you may have forgotten to fill out your tax profile during Registration. Click the message to take action on the message. Click More to view the Account Summary page. From here you can view any additional messages about your account.

  2. Allows you to monitor the state of your app submissions. Click the message to take action on the message. This will take you to the app’s info, where you can view and manage your app in full detail. The Messages area can show up to four apps. If you have more than four apps in progress at a time, click More. This will take you to a list of all apps in progress.

In this area, you can review some basic payout stats about your apps and in-app products.

  • Last payment is the most recent payout you received.

  • Paid to date is your total payout to date. Note that the “as of” date under the payout is the last payout period processed by Microsoft. This date is not your last payout date. You may or may not have a payout in that period.

This area has three important monitoring tools. Dev Center will show you one view at a time. Click Next to scroll through each.

  1. App downloads is the default view. It shows a list of the top apps based on app downloads in the last 30 days. It also shows a chart including all of your apps during the same period.

  2. In-app products shows a list of top in-app products based on the purchases in the last 30 days, along with the apps where the purchase was made. The view also shows a chart including all of your in-app purchases during the same period.

  3. Crash counts shows the five apps that have crashed the most in the last 30 days.

To explore these metrics in more detail, click View details.

Show:
© 2014 Microsoft