適用於 Windows Phone 的內容原則

Applies to Windows Phone

重要事項重要事項:

這些需求已經在 2014 年 10 月 23 日由 Windows 與 Windows 市集原則取代。請參閱 Windows 與 Windows 市集原則 以了解與送出 App 至 Windows Phone 市集 (與 Windows 市集) 有關的所有目前的需求與原則。

為保護Windows Phone 市集 服務與服務的使用者,以及滿足行動電信業者需求,Microsoft 已經針對為在 Windows Phone 市集 中發佈所提供之內容與中繼資料 (包括發行者名稱、 App 名稱、App 圖示、App 介紹及 App 螢幕擷取畫面) 建立下列原則。內容是指 App 名稱、發行者名稱、App 圖示、App 介紹、App 中包含之影像、聲音與文字、磚、通知、錯誤訊息,或透過您的 App 顯示的廣告。因為 Windows Phone 和市集中的 App 是全球發行,因此這些規定必須符合當地社會以及文化習俗。Microsoft 保留視需要更新這些原則的權利。

  • 您 App 中的所有內容和關聯的中繼資料必須是應用程式提供者原創、獲得第三方權利持有人適當授權、獲得權利持有人許可使用,或獲得法律許可使用。

  • 您的 App 不得包含任何助長或美化極端或毫無理由的暴力、違反人權,或是製造或違法使用武器來傷害真實世界中的人類或動物的內容。

  • 您的 App 不得包含誹謗、中傷他人、破壞名譽或威脅性內容。

  • 您的 App 不得包含針對特定種族、民族、國家/地區、語言、性別、年紀、殘障、宗教信仰、性別傾向、經驗或其他社會族群等方面,提倡歧視、仇恨或暴力的內容。

  • 您的 App 不得包含助長或美化煙酒產品、藥物或武器的濫用或不正當用途的內容。

您的 App 不得包含或顯示正常人們認定為色情或明確與性有關的內容。

您的 App 不得包含鼓勵、助長或美化真實世界中的非法活動的內容或功能。

  • App 開發商如接受額外的合約條款,即可開發可在允許合法賭博之適用管轄區域中使用的 App。

  • 您的 App 不得包含過度或無端的褻瀆內容。

  • 您的 App 不得包含或顯示正常人們認定為淫穢的內容。

您的 App 中不得出現 App 欲發佈之任何目標國家/地區視為粗穢的內容。有些內容可能會因為特定國家/地區的當地法律或文化習俗而被視為粗穢內容。特定國家/地區可能視為粗穢內容的範例包括:

中國

  • 禁止與性有關的內容

  • 爭議性領土或區域參考

  • 提供或允許存取當地適用法律不允許的非法內容或服務

  • 如果在任何國家/地區,法律規定需要任何特定分級系統的分級,您就必須一併附上您 App 的分級資訊。如果法律也要求附上文件,您就必須隨 App 一併附上該分級系統的分級文件。

  • 如果您的 App 是由支援的分級委員會分級,您必須提交有效的 App 分級認證,並在您的產品描述中包含適當的內容描述。

  • 不允許包含確定超出 PEGI 16 或 ESRB MATURE 分級之內容的 App,除非 App 是遊戲程式、由支援的分級委員會分級,及符合所有認證需求。

  • 隨 App 送出的中繼資料和其他內容只能包含 PEGI 12、ESRB EVERYONE 10+ 或較低分級的內容。

顯示:
© 2015 Microsoft

Content policies for Windows Phone

August 19, 2014

Applies to Windows Phone

To protect the Windows Phone Store service and users of the service, and to address mobile operator requirements, Microsoft has established the following policies for content and metadata (including publisher name, app name, app icon, app description, and app screenshots) offered for distribution in the Windows Phone Store. Content means the app name, publisher name, app icon, app description, the images, sounds, and text contained in the app, the tiles, notifications, error messages or ads exposed through your app. Because Windows Phone and the apps in the Store are used around the world, these requirements will be interpreted and applied in the context of regional and cultural norms. Microsoft reserves the right to update these policies as needed.

  • All content in your app and associated metadata must be either originally created by the application provider, appropriately licensed from the third-party rights holder, used as permitted by the rights holder, or used as otherwise permitted by law.

  • Your app must not contain any content that facilitates or glamorizes extreme or gratuitous violence, human rights violations or the creation or illegal use of weapons against a person or animal in the real world.

  • Your app must not contain any content that is defamatory, libelous, slanderous, or threatening.

  • Your app must not contain any content that advocates discrimination, hatred, or violence based on considerations of race, ethnicity, national origin, language, gender, age, disability, religion, sexual orientation, status as a veteran, or membership in any other social group.

  • Your app must not contain any content that facilitates or glamorizes excessive or irresponsible use of alcohol or tobacco products, drugs, or weapons.

Your app must not contain or display content that a reasonable person would consider pornographic or sexually explicit.

Your app must not contain content or functionality that encourages, facilitates or glamorizes illegal activity in the real world.

  • Apps that enable legal gambling in the applicable jurisdiction where legal gambling is allowed may be permitted, subject to the app developer’s acceptance of additional contract terms.

  • Your app must not contain excessive or gratuitous profanity.

  • Your app must not contain or display content that a reasonable person would consider to be obscene.

Content that is offensive in any country/region to which your app is targeted is not allowed. Content may be considered offensive in certain countries/regions because of local laws or cultural norms. Examples of potentially offensive content in certain countries/regions include the following:

China

  • Prohibited sexual content

  • Disputed territory or region references

  • Providing or enabling access to content or services that are illegal under applicable local law

  • If a rating under any particular rating system is required by law in any country, you must assign a rating to your app. If applicable law also requires documentation, include the rating documentation for that rating system along with your app.

  • If your app is rated by a Supported Ratings Board you must submit a valid ratings certificate for the app and include the appropriate content descriptors in your product description.

  • Apps that contain content that would warrant a rating over PEGI 16 or ESRB MATURE are not allowed, unless the app is a game, is rated by a Supported Ratings Board, and otherwise complies with all certification requirements.

  • Metadata and other content you submit to accompany your app may contain only content that would merit a rating of PEGI 12, ESRB EVERYONE 10+, or lower.

Show:
© 2014 Microsoft