销售电话: 1-800-867-1380

如何:配置服务级防火墙设置 (Azure SQL Database)

更新时间: 2013年1月

注:本页面内容可能不完全适用中国大陆地区运营的 Windows Azure服务。如要了解不同地区 Windows Azure 服务的差异, 请参考本网站.

Microsoft Microsoft Azure SQL Database 服务通过使用 Azure SQL Database 防火墙阻止对 Azure SQL Database 服务器的访问。可以使用 Azure 平台管理门户master 数据库检查和编辑你的服务器级防火墙配置。本主题介绍如何定义服务器级防火墙设置以指定应能够访问 Azure SQL Database 服务器的客户端。有关服务器级防火墙规则的详细信息,请参阅 Azure SQL Database 防火墙

你还可以使用 Microsoft Azure SQL Database API 对服务器级防火墙规则执行操作。有关详细信息,请参阅Operations on Server-Level Firewall Rules

note注意
在首次连接 Azure SQL Database 服务器时,必须使用管理门户通过防火墙启用连接。

本主题内容

使用管理门户配置服务器级防火墙设置

  1. 登录到 Azure 管理门户

  2. 在左侧的导航窗格中,展开你的订阅,然后通过单击选择你的 Azure SQL Database 服务器。

  3. 在中心窗格中,通过单击“防火墙规则”查看所选 Azure SQL Database 服务器的服务器级防火墙设置。

  4. 配置服务器级防火墙设置:

    1. 通过选中“允许其他 Azure 服务访问此服务器”复选框,允许从 Azure 进行连接。这将添加一个防火墙规则 MicrosoftServices,将其开始和结束 IP 范围值设置为 0.0.0.0。

    2. 通过单击“添加”,为基于 Internet 的连接添加新的服务器级防火墙设置。在“添加防火墙规则”对话框中,在“规则名称”框中指定唯一名称,在“IP 范围开始值”“IP 范围结束值”框中设置相应的 IP 地址范围。单击“确定”。

    3. 通过选择相应的记录并单击“更新”,更新基于 Internet 的连接的现有服务器级防火墙设置。在“更新防火墙规则”对话框中,在“IP 范围开始值”“IP 范围结束值”框中指定新的 IP 地址范围值,然后单击“确定”

  5. 通过选择相应的规则并单击“删除”,删除现有的服务器级防火墙设置。

note注意
如果你正在使用新的 Azure 管理门户,请参阅如何:配置逻辑服务器的防火墙,以获取有关配置服务器级防火墙设置的说明。

使用 Master 数据库配置服务器级防火墙设置

  1. 使用管理门户确认存在允许你的计算机尝试连接 Azure SQL Database 服务器的防火墙设置。你计算机的 IP 地址必须位于其中一个防火墙设置的 IP 地址范围之内。有关详细信息,请参阅Azure SQL Database 防火墙

  2. 使用你的服务器级别主体登录名连接到 Azure SQL Database 服务器的 master 数据库。

  3. 通过执行查询 select * from sys.firewall_rules 查看对应于你的 Azure SQL Database 服务器的服务器级防火墙设置。

  4. 使用 sp_set_firewall_rule 存储过程配置服务器级防火墙设置。

    1. 通过使用 sp_set_firewall_rule 存储过程(其中的参数 start_ip_addressend_ip_address 等于 0.0.0.0),启用从 Azure 进行的连接尝试。

    2. 通过在 name 存储过程的 sp_set_firewall_rule 参数中指定唯一名称,为基于 Internet 的连接添加新的防火墙设置。使用 start_ip_address 参数指定所需的该范围中的最低 IP 地址,使用 end_ip_address 参数指定所需的该范围中的最高 IP 地址。name 参数的数据类型为 nvarchar,start_ip_addressend_ip_address 参数的数据类型为 varchar。

    3. 通过在 name 存储过程的 sp_set_firewall_rule 参数中指定现有名称,更新基于 Internet 的连接的现有防火墙设置。使用 start_ip_addressend_ip_address 参数指定新的 IP 地址范围。

  5. 通过在 name 存储过程的 sp_delete_firewall_rule 参数中指定不需要的防火墙设置的名称,删除该防火墙设置。

示例

本例演示如何使用 Transact-SQL 配置防火墙设置。首先,你必须使用管理门户以便允许通过你的计算机的 IP 地址进行访问。然后,你可以使用以下代码查看防火墙设置。

-- view firewall settings
select * from sys.firewall_rules

note注意
只有服务器级别主体登录名(在连接到 master 数据库的过程中)才可以配置你的 Azure SQL Database 服务器的防火墙设置。

可以使用 sp_set_firewall_rule 存储过程添加或更改防火墙设置。若添加的防火墙设置的起始和终止 IP 地址均为 0.0.0.0,,此时支持从 Azure 访问你的 Azure SQL Database 服务器。向 name 参数提供一个值可帮助你记忆该防火墙设置的用途。以下代码创建了支持从 Azure 进行访问的名为 Allow Azure 的防火墙设置。

-- enable Azure connections
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Allow Azure','0.0.0.0','0.0.0.0'

以下代码仅为 IP 地址 Example setting 1 创建了名为 0.0.0.2 的防火墙设置。然后,再次调用了 sp_set_firewall_rule 存储过程,允许该防火墙设置中的另一个 IP 地址 0.0.0.3 访问。

-- create new firewall setting for only IP 0.0.0.2
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1','0.0.0.2','0.0.0.2'

-- update firewall setting to also allow IP 0.0.0.3
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1','0.0.0.2','0.0.0.3'

若要删除防火墙设置,请使用 sp_delete_firewall_rule 存储过程,如下面的代码所示。

-- Remove example firewall setting
exec sp_delete_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1'

另请参见

本文是否对您有所帮助?
(1500 个剩余字符)
感谢您的反馈

社区附加资源

显示:
© 2014 Microsoft

SALES: 1-800-867-1380
47 out of 94 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

How to: Configure the Server-Level Firewall Settings (Windows Azure SQL Database)

The Microsoft Windows Azure SQL Database service prevents access to your SQL Database server with the SQL Database firewall. You can use the Windows Azure Platform Management Portal or master database to review and edit your server-level firewall configuration. This topic describes how you can define server-level firewall settings to specify which clients should have access to your SQL Database server. For more information about the server-level firewall rules, see Windows Azure SQL Database Firewall.

You can also perform operations on server-level firewall rules by using the Windows Azure SQL Database API. For more information, see Operations on Server-Level Firewall Rules.

noteNote
To connect to your SQL Database server for the first time, you must enable connectivity through the firewall using the Management Portal.

In This Topic

Configure Server-Level Firewall Settings Using the Management Portal

  1. Log on to the Windows Azure Management Portal.

  2. In the navigation pane on the left, expand your subscription, and then select your SQL Database server by clicking it.

  3. In the center pane, view the server-level firewall settings for the selected SQL Database server by clicking Firewall Rules.

  4. To configure the server-level firewall settings:

    1. Enable connection attempts from Windows Azure by selecting the Allow other Windows Azure services to access to this server check box. This will add a firewall rule, MicrosoftServices, with the start and end IP range values set to 0.0.0.0.

    2. Add a new server-level firewall setting for Internet-based connections by clicking Add. In the Add Firewall Rule dialog box, specify a unique name in the Rule Name box with the corresponding IP address range in the IP range start and IP range end boxes. Click OK.

    3. Update an existing server-level firewall setting for Internet-based connections by selecting the appropriate record and clicking Update. In the Update Firewall Rule dialog box, specify the new IP address range values in the IP range start and IP range end boxes, and click OK.

  5. Remove an existing server-level firewall setting by selecting the appropriate rule, and then clicking Delete.

noteNote
If you are using the new Windows Azure Management Portal, see How to: Configure the firewall for the logical server for instructions on configuring the server-level firewall settings.

Configure Server-Level Firewall Settings Using the Master Database

  1. Use the Management Portal to confirm that there is a firewall setting allowing your computer to attempt connection to the SQL Database server. The IP address of your computer must be within the IP address range of one of the firewall settings. For more information, see Windows Azure SQL Database Firewall.

  2. Connect to the master database of the SQL Database server using your server-level principal login.

  3. View the server-level firewall settings corresponding to your SQL Database server by executing the query: select * from sys.firewall_rules

  4. Configure the server-level firewall settings by using the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure.

    1. Enable connection attempts from Windows Azure by using the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure with the parameters start_ip_address and end_ip_address equal to 0.0.0.0.

    2. Add a new firewall setting for Internet-based connections by specifying a unique name in the name parameter of the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure. Specify the lowest desired IP address in that range with the start_ip_address parameter and the highest desired IP address in that range with the end_ip_address parameter. The name parameter is of the nvarchar data type and the start_ip_address and the end_ip_address parameters are of the varchar data type.

    3. Update an existing firewall setting for Internet-based connections by specifying an existing name in the name parameter of the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure. Specify the new IP address range with the start_ip_address and end_ip_address parameters.

  5. Remove a firewall setting by specifying name of the undesired firewall setting in the name parameter of the sp_delete_firewall_rule stored procedure.

Example

This example demonstrates how to configure your firewall settings with Transact-SQL. First, you must use the Management Portal to allow access for your computer's IP address. Then you can view the firewall settings with the following code.

-- view firewall settings
select * from sys.firewall_rules

noteNote
Only the server-level principal login, while connected to the master database, can configure firewall settings for your SQL Database server.

You can use the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure to add or change firewall settings. When you add a firewall setting where the beginning and ending IP addresses are equal to 0.0.0.0, you enable access to your SQL Database server from Windows Azure. Provide a value to the name parameter that will help you remember what the firewall setting is for. The following code creates a firewall setting called Allow Windows Azure that enables access from Windows Azure.

-- enable Windows Azure connections
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Allow Windows Azure','0.0.0.0','0.0.0.0'

The following code creates a firewall setting called Example setting 1 for only the IP address 0.0.0.2. Then, the sp_set_firewall_rule stored procedure is called again to allow an additional IP address, 0.0.0.3, in that firewall setting.

-- create new firewall setting for only IP 0.0.0.2
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1','0.0.0.2','0.0.0.2'

-- update firewall setting to also allow IP 0.0.0.3
exec sp_set_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1','0.0.0.2','0.0.0.3'

To remove a firewall setting, use the sp_delete_firewall_rule stored procedure, as shown in the following code.

-- Remove example firewall setting
exec sp_delete_firewall_rule N'Example setting 1'

See Also

Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.