File | Clear Workspace

Click Clear Workspace on the File menu to erase items in the current workspace.

Dialog Box

When you click Clear Workspace, the Clear Workspace dialog box appears. This dialog box contains a list of all of the items that are contained in the current workspace in the Items in Workspace area.

Use the Clear and Clear All buttons to remove items from the Items in Workspace area. If you make an error, use the Save and Save All buttons to return items to this list.

Click OK to make these changes, or click Cancel to discard these changes.

Additional Information

For more information about the different levels of workspaces and how to use them, see Using Workspaces.

 

 

Send comments about this topic to Microsoft

Show:
© 2014 Microsoft