Export (0) Print
Expand All

SessionSecurityTokenHandler.DefaultCookieTransforms Field

.NET Framework 4.5

A read only collection that contains the list of default transforms to be applied to cookies, the DeflateCookieTransform and the ProtectedDataCookieTransform.

Namespace:  System.IdentityModel.Tokens
Assembly:  System.IdentityModel (in System.IdentityModel.dll)

public static readonly ReadOnlyCollection<CookieTransform> DefaultCookieTransforms

.NET Framework

Supported in: 4.5.2, 4.5.1, 4.5

Windows 8.1, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows 8, Windows Server 2012, Windows 7, Windows Vista SP2, Windows Server 2008 (Server Core Role not supported), Windows Server 2008 R2 (Server Core Role supported with SP1 or later; Itanium not supported)

The .NET Framework does not support all versions of every platform. For a list of the supported versions, see .NET Framework System Requirements.

© 2014 Microsoft