Export (0) Print
Expand All

WebServiceDescriptor.ClaimTypesOffered Property

.NET Framework 4.5

Gets a collection of DisplayClaim that represents the claim types offered.

Namespace:  System.IdentityModel.Metadata
Assembly:  System.IdentityModel (in System.IdentityModel.dll)

public ICollection<DisplayClaim> ClaimTypesOffered { get; }

Property Value

Type: System.Collections.Generic.ICollection<DisplayClaim>
The collection of offered claim types.

.NET Framework

Supported in: 4.6, 4.5

Windows 8.1, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows 8, Windows Server 2012, Windows 7, Windows Vista SP2, Windows Server 2008 (Server Core Role not supported), Windows Server 2008 R2 (Server Core Role supported with SP1 or later; Itanium not supported)

The .NET Framework does not support all versions of every platform. For a list of the supported versions, see .NET Framework System Requirements.

© 2014 Microsoft