Remove <Item> Command (File Menu)
When removing a module from a project, make sure the remaining code doesn't refer to the removed item.
Before your item is deleted, you are asked if you want to export it as a file. If you click Yes in the message box, the Export File dialog box opens. If you click No, the item is deleted.
You cannot undo this action.