Save Dialog Box (Visual Database Tools)
Appears when you save your work in Table Designer and that work affects other tables. This dialog box lets you confirm the tables that will be saved.
Changes you make to a table in Table Designer are not committed to the database until you save the table. Once you save the table, you cannot undo changes. To discard unsaved changes, close all open tables without saving them.