Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize
This topic has not yet been rated - Rate this topic

LogLevel Enumeration

Defines constants for specifying the logging level that you want WSUS to use. This enumeration is no longer used.

Namespace: Microsoft.UpdateServices.Administration
Assembly: Microsoft.UpdateServices.Administration (in Microsoft.UpdateServices.Administration.dll)
public enum LogLevel
/** @attribute SerializableAttribute() */ 
/** @attribute ComVisibleAttribute(true) */ 
public enum LogLevel
public enum LogLevel
Member nameDescription
ChangeOutput change information, warnings, and error-handling messages.
ErrorLog error messages.
InfoLog error, warning, and informational messages. This is the default logging level.
OffTurn off logging.
VerboseLog all messages.
WarningLog error and warning messages.

Setting Off is the same as setting.None.

Development Platforms

Target Platforms

Windows Server 2008, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 R2
Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.