Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize

[MS-CSS3SEL]: Internet Explorer Selectors Level 3 Module Standards Support

Windows® Internet Explorer® 9, Windows® Internet Explorer® 10 and Internet Explorer® 11 support the W3C Selectors Level 3 specification [W3C-CSS3-Selectors], with no variations or extensions.

Note  Be aware that [W3C-CSS3-Selectors] is supported in IE9 Mode and later modes only.


[W3C-CSS3-Selectors] World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), "Selectors Level 3 Module," September 29, 2011, http://www.w3.org/TR/css3-selectors/

[MS-CSS3SEL] — 1.1

Internet Explorer Selectors Level 3 Standards Support

Copyright © 2013 Microsoft Corporation

Release: August 8, 2013

© 2014 Microsoft