Reset the current workspace
Microsoft Expression Blend automatically saves the changes that you make to your currently-selected workspace. However, you can reset your workspace to the original preset that you initially saved. This is useful if you make temporary changes to your workspace layout but want to return the original layout later.
For information about modifying workspace presets, see Saving different views of your workspace.