Deleting a Trigger
When a trigger is no longer needed, you can delete it. When a trigger is deleted, the table and the data upon which it is based are not affected. Deleting a table automatically deletes any triggers on the table. Permissions to delete a trigger default to the owner of the table upon which the trigger is defined.
To delete a trigger