Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize

You have made changes to your batch file.

This warning occurs when you run a batch file that has been modified but not yet saved. You can proceed to save and then run the modified file, or you can cancel the save operation and run the existing batch file without saving.

Click Yes to save the modified batch file prior to running it, or click No to run the current batch file and avoid saving the modified batch file.

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft