Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize

If you save the view encrypted, you will no longer be able to alter the view definition.

By encrypting a view, you disallow all users (regardless of database privileges), including yourself, from ever seeing the view definition. Thus, you will not be able to alter the view definition. Choose OK to save the view in encrypted form. Choose Cancel to cancel the Save operation.

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft