Another user modified this diagram while you were working on it. (Visual Database Tools)
Since you opened the diagram and began working on it, another user has saved modifications to it in the database. If you save your modifications, you will overwrite that user's changes.
For more information, see Multiuser Environments (Visual Database Tools).