Export (0) Print
Expand All
Expand Minimize
This topic has not yet been rated - Rate this topic

AuditLevel Enumeration

The AuditLevel enumeration contains values that are used to specify the Microsoft SQL Server audit level setting.

Namespace: Microsoft.SqlServer.Management.Smo
Assembly: Microsoft.SqlServer.SqlEnum (in microsoft.sqlserver.sqlenum.dll)
public enum AuditLevel
/** @attribute FlagsAttribute() */ 
public enum AuditLevel
public enum AuditLevel
Member nameDescription
AllAudits both successful and failed login attempts.
FailureAudits failed login attempts.
NoneDoes not audit login attempts.
SuccessAudits successful login attempts.

This namespace, class, or member is supported only in version 2.0 of the Microsoft .NET Framework.

Development Platforms

For a list of the supported platforms, see Hardware and Software Requirements for Installing SQL Server 2005.

Target Platforms

Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.