Export (0) Print
Expand All
1 out of 6 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

Storage-Class Specifiers for Internal-Level Declarations

You can use any of four storage-class-specifier terminals for variable declarations at the internal level. When you omit the storage-class-specifier from such a declaration, the default storage class is auto. Therefore, the keyword auto is rarely seen in a C program.

See Also

Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.