Eksportér (0) Udskriv
Udvid alt
EN
Dette indhold er ikke tilgængeligt på dit sprog, men her er den engelske version.

BITS and System Restore

Not all versions of BITS use the same format to store jobs. If you return the computer to a restore point prior to a BITS upgrade, the old version of BITS may not be able to read the current job information. If this happens, BITS will delete the jobs list and create a new empty jobs list. As a result, the temporary files associated with the previous jobs list are not cleaned up; to reclaim the disk space, you must delete the files manually.

Users familiar with the Windows command line can avoid this problem by using the BITSAdmin tool (found on the Windows CD in the Support Tools directory) to clear the BITS jobs list before running System Restore. To clear the BITS jobs list, run the following command:

bitsadmin /reset /allusers

Note that you must have administrator privileges to run this command.

 

 

Fællesskabsindhold

Tilføj
Vis:
© 2014 Microsoft